Donate
online

Donate
by mobile

Ways to give

Celebrating a Special Event?

Our Projects

Afik & Rotem's Story

Contact Information
 
For general inquiries, please contact us by email at krembo@krembo.org.il
_________________________________________________________________________________________




Staff Member Position Telephone
Talia Bejerano
CEO
054-3140045
talia@krembo.org.il
Boozy (Merav Boaz)
Senior Vice President
052-4237526
boozy@krembo.org.il
Roei Saban
Logistics, Acquisitions and Safety Manager
052-2378020
roei@krembo.org.il
Nurit Ben Asher-Golan
Professional Inclusion Department Manager
050-4009412
nurit@krembo.org.i
Sigal Dekel
Public Relations Manager
052-2547538
sigald@krembo.org.il
Robin Arnon       International Partnerships Manager    054-4540593robin@krembo.org.il


_________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Form
You may also contact us here:





בניית אתרים Blacknet.co.il