Donate
online

Make a Lasting Impact
Donate Monthly

Ways to give

Celebrating a Special Event?

Our Projects

Afik & Rotem's Story

Contact Information
 
For general inquiries, please contact us by email at krembo@krembo.org.il
_________________________________________________________________________________________




Staff Member Position Telephone
Talia Bejerano
CEO
054-3140045
talia@krembo.org.il
Boozy (Merav Boaz)
Senior Vice President
052-4237526
boozy@krembo.org.il
David Kaoffman
National Operations Manager
052-7977850
david@krembo.org.il
Nurit Ben Asher-Golan
Professional Inclusion Department Manager
050-4009412
nurit@krembo.org.i
Sigal Dekel
Public Relations Manager
052-2547538
sigald@krembo.org.il
Stav Weitz      National Activities Manager054-2542692stav@krembo.org.il 

Hadass Stanger   Director of Guidance and Training054-2175735hadass@krembo.org.il  
Robin Arnon      International Partnerships Manager054-4540593robin@krembo.org.il  
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Form
You may also contact us here:





בניית אתרים Blacknet.co.il